Small update - Reisverslag uit Matsumoto, Japan van Tim Dungen - WaarBenJij.nu Small update - Reisverslag uit Matsumoto, Japan van Tim Dungen - WaarBenJij.nu

Small update

Door: Tim

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Tim

28 December 2013 | Japan, Matsumoto

Small update

So time has past from when I last wrote something here.
I've had normal university days and went on with the every day life. However, I also had a lot of fun.

I've had a busy schedule as followed:

20-12: Christmas party
21-12: Cooking event
22-12: English teaching job and Sanhaitsu dai 2 ryourikai
23-12: Snowboarding and skiing trip
24-12: Sjaaks dinner party
26-12: Own little Christmas party
28-12(today): Kyoto!

Yes I have arrived in Kyoto! I will post more photos and will blog a bit more often seeing that I'm travelling once more.

The pictures should explain everything! As the events themselves aren't that special.

Regards,
Tim

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Tim

Hello everybody! This will be my blog about my study-internship to Japan.

Actief sinds 20 Aug. 2013
Verslag gelezen: 107
Totaal aantal bezoekers 12573

Voorgaande reizen:

26 Augustus 2013 - 13 Februari 2014

My trip to Japan

Landen bezocht: